2014 Nascar Nationwide Series Schedule


  • DRIVE4COPD 300 Saturday, Feb. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, February 22, 2014 12:00 AM ET DRIVE4COPD 300
  • Blue Jeans Go Green 200 presented by Cotton, The Fabric of Our Lives Saturday, Mar. 01 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, March 01, 2014 12:00 AM ET Blue Jeans Go Green 200 presented by Cotton, The Fabric of Our Lives
  • Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar. 08 / 12:00 AM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, March 08, 2014 12:00 AM ET Boyd Gaming 300
  • Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes Saturday, Mar. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, March 15, 2014 12:00 AM ET Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes
  • Treatmyclot.com 300 Saturday, Mar. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, March 22, 2014 12:00 AM ET Treatmyclot.com 300
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Friday, Apr. 04 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, April 04, 2014 12:00 AM ET O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
  • VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 Friday, Apr. 11 / 12:00 AM ET
    Darlington Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, April 11, 2014 12:00 AM ET VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200
  • ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr. 25 / 12:00 AM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, April 25, 2014 12:00 AM ET ToyotaCare 250
  • Aaron's 312 Saturday, May 03 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 03, 2014 12:00 AM ET Aaron's 312
  • Get To Know Newton 250 presented by Sherwin Williams Sunday, May 18 / 12:00 AM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, May 18, 2014 12:00 AM ET Get To Know Newton 250 presented by Sherwin Williams
  • History 300 Saturday, May 24 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 24, 2014 12:00 AM ET History 300
  • Buckle Up 200 presented by Click It or Ticket Saturday, May 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 31, 2014 12:00 AM ET Buckle Up 200 presented by Click It or Ticket
  • Ollie's Bargain Outlet 250 Saturday, Jun. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00 AM ET Ollie's Bargain Outlet 250
  • Gardner Denver 200 Fired Up by Johnsonville Saturday, Jun. 21 / 12:00 AM ET
    Road America
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Saturday, June 21, 2014 12:00 AM ET Gardner Denver 200 Fired Up by Johnsonville Brendan Gaughan RESULTS
  • John R. Elliott HERO Campaign 300 presented by Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over Friday, Jun. 27 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, June 27, 2014 12:00 AM ET John R. Elliott HERO Campaign 300 presented by Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over
  • Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Friday, Jul. 04 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, July 04, 2014 12:00 AM ET Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola
  • Sta-Green 200 Saturday, Jul. 12 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 12, 2014 12:00 AM ET Sta-Green 200
  • EnjoyIllinois.com 300 Saturday, Jul. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 19, 2014 12:00 AM ET EnjoyIllinois.com 300
  • Lilly Diabetes 250 Saturday, Jul. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00 AM ET Lilly Diabetes 250
  • U.S. Cellular 250 Presented by New Holland Saturday, Aug. 02 / 12:00 AM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 02, 2014 12:00 AM ET U.S. Cellular 250 Presented by New Holland
  • ZIPPO 200 at The Glen Saturday, Aug. 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Watkins Glen International
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 09, 2014 12:00 AM ET ZIPPO 200 at The Glen
  • Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 Saturday, Aug. 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 16, 2014 12:00 AM ET Nationwide Children's Hospital 200
  • Food City 300 Friday, Aug. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, August 22, 2014 12:00 AM ET Food City 300
  • Great Clips 300 to benefit Feed The Children Saturday, Aug. 30 / 12:00 AM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:00 AM ET Great Clips 300 to benefit Feed The Children
  • Virginia529 College Savings 250 Friday, Sep. 05 / 12:00 AM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, September 05, 2014 12:00 AM ET Virginia529 College Savings 250
  • Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Sep. 13 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:00 AM ET Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola
  • VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Saturday, Sep. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:00 AM ET VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300
  • Dover 200 Saturday, Sep. 27 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00 AM ET Dover 200
  • Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct. 04 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:00 AM ET Kansas Lottery 300
  • Drive for the Cure 300 Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Friday, Oct. 10 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, October 10, 2014 12:00 AM ET Drive for the Cure 300 Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Saturday, Nov. 01 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 01, 2014 12:00 AM ET O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge
  • DAV 200 - Honoring America's Veterans Saturday, Nov. 08 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:00 AM ET DAV 200 - Honoring America's Veterans
  • Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 15, 2014 12:00 AM ET Ford EcoBoost 300
  • DRIVE4COPD 300 Saturday, Feb. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Blue Jeans Go Green 200 presented by Cotton, The Fabric of Our Lives Saturday, Mar. 01 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar. 08 / 12:00 AM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes Saturday, Mar. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Treatmyclot.com 300 Saturday, Mar. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Friday, Apr. 04 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 Friday, Apr. 11 / 12:00 AM ET
    Darlington Raceway
  • ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr. 25 / 12:00 AM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • Aaron's 312 Saturday, May 03 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Get To Know Newton 250 presented by Sherwin Williams Sunday, May 18 / 12:00 AM ET
    Iowa Speedway
  • History 300 Saturday, May 24 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Buckle Up 200 presented by Click It or Ticket Saturday, May 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • Ollie's Bargain Outlet 250 Saturday, Jun. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • Gardner Denver 200 Fired Up by Johnsonville Saturday, Jun. 21 / 12:00 AM ET
    Road America
  • John R. Elliott HERO Campaign 300 presented by Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over Friday, Jun. 27 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Friday, Jul. 04 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Sta-Green 200 Saturday, Jul. 12 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • EnjoyIllinois.com 300 Saturday, Jul. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • Lilly Diabetes 250 Saturday, Jul. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • U.S. Cellular 250 Presented by New Holland Saturday, Aug. 02 / 12:00 AM ET
    Iowa Speedway
  • ZIPPO 200 at The Glen Saturday, Aug. 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Watkins Glen International
  • Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 Saturday, Aug. 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
  • Food City 300 Friday, Aug. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Great Clips 300 to benefit Feed The Children Saturday, Aug. 30 / 12:00 AM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Virginia529 College Savings 250 Friday, Sep. 05 / 12:00 AM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Sep. 13 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Saturday, Sep. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • Dover 200 Saturday, Sep. 27 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct. 04 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • Drive for the Cure 300 Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Friday, Oct. 10 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Saturday, Nov. 01 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • DAV 200 - Honoring America's Veterans Saturday, Nov. 08 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway