2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Schedule


  • Sprint Unlimited Saturday, Feb. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, February 14, 2015 12:00 AM ET Sprint Unlimited
  • Budweiser Duel #2 Thursday, Feb. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Thursday, February 19, 2015 12:00 AM ET Budweiser Duel #2
  • Budweiser Duel #1 Thursday, Feb. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Thursday, February 19, 2015 12:00 AM ET Budweiser Duel #1
  • Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, February 22, 2015 12:00 AM ET Daytona 500
  • Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Mar. 01 / 12:00 AM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, March 01, 2015 12:00 AM ET Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
  • Kobalt 400 Saturday, Mar. 07 / 11:00 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 PM ET Kobalt 400
  • CampingWorld.com 500 Sunday, Mar. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, March 15, 2015 12:00 AM ET CampingWorld.com 500
  • Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, March 22, 2015 12:00 AM ET Auto Club 400
  • STP 500 Sunday, Mar. 29 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, March 29, 2015 12:00 AM ET STP 500
  • Duck Commander 500 Saturday, Apr. 11 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, April 11, 2015 12:00 AM ET Duck Commander 500
  • Food City 500 Sunday, Apr. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, April 19, 2015 12:00 AM ET Food City 500
  • Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr. 25 / 12:00 AM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:00 AM ET Toyota Owners 400
  • GEICO 500 Sunday, May 03 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, May 03, 2015 12:00 AM ET GEICO 500
  • Spongebob Squarepants 400 Saturday, May 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 09, 2015 12:00 AM ET Spongebob Squarepants 400
  • Sprint Showdown Friday, May 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, May 15, 2015 12:00 AM ET Sprint Showdown
  • NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Saturday, May 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 AM ET NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
  • Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 24 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, May 24, 2015 12:00 AM ET Coca-Cola 600
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race Sunday, May 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00 AM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race
  • Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400 Sunday, Jun. 07 / 12:00 AM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, June 07, 2015 12:00 AM ET Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400
  • Quicken Loans 400 Sunday, Jun. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:00 AM ET Quicken Loans 400
  • Toyota-Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun. 28 / 12:00 AM ET
    Sonoma Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, June 28, 2015 12:00 AM ET Toyota-Save Mart 350
  • Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Sunday, Jul. 05 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, July 05, 2015 12:00 AM ET Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola
  • Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jul. 11 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 AM ET Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup July New Hampshire Race Sunday, Jul. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, July 19, 2015 12:00 AM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup July New Hampshire Race
  • Crown Royal Presents the 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 at the Brickyard Sunday, Jul. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, July 26, 2015 12:00 AM ET Crown Royal Presents the 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 at the Brickyard
  • Pennsylvania 400 Sunday, Aug. 02 / 12:00 AM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 02, 2015 12:00 AM ET Pennsylvania 400
  • Cheez-It 355 Sunday, Aug. 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Watkins Glen International
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 09, 2015 12:00 AM ET Cheez-It 355
  • Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, Aug. 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 16, 2015 12:00 AM ET Pure Michigan 400
  • IRWIN Tools Night Race Saturday, Aug. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:00 AM ET IRWIN Tools Night Race
  • Bojangles' Southern 500 Sunday, Sep. 06 / 12:00 AM ET
    Darlington Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:00 AM ET Bojangles' Southern 500
  • Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep. 12 / 12:00 AM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:00 AM ET Federated Auto Parts 400
  • MyAFibStory.com 400 Sunday, Sep. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:00 AM ET MyAFibStory.com 400
  • Sylvania 300 Sunday, Sep. 27 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 27, 2015 12:00 AM ET Sylvania 300
  • AAA 400 Sunday, Oct. 04 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 04, 2015 12:00 AM ET AAA 400
  • Bank of America 500 Saturday, Oct. 10 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 10, 2015 12:00 AM ET Bank of America 500
  • Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct. 18 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 18, 2015 12:00 AM ET Hollywood Casino 400
  • Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct. 25 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 25, 2015 12:00 AM ET Alabama 500
  • Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Sunday, Nov. 01 / 01:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 01, 2015 01:00 AM ET Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500
  • AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov. 08 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 08, 2015 12:00 AM ET AAA Texas 500
  • Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 Sunday, Nov. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:00 AM ET Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500
  • Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:00 AM ET Ford EcoBoost 400
  • Sprint Unlimited Saturday, Feb. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Budweiser Duel #2 Thursday, Feb. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Budweiser Duel #1 Thursday, Feb. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Mar. 01 / 12:00 AM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Kobalt 400 Saturday, Mar. 07 / 11:00 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • CampingWorld.com 500 Sunday, Mar. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
  • STP 500 Sunday, Mar. 29 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • Duck Commander 500 Saturday, Apr. 11 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Food City 500 Sunday, Apr. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr. 25 / 12:00 AM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • GEICO 500 Sunday, May 03 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Spongebob Squarepants 400 Saturday, May 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • Sprint Showdown Friday, May 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Saturday, May 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 24 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race Sunday, May 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400 Sunday, Jun. 07 / 12:00 AM ET
    Pocono Raceway
  • Quicken Loans 400 Sunday, Jun. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • Toyota-Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun. 28 / 12:00 AM ET
    Sonoma Raceway
  • Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Sunday, Jul. 05 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jul. 11 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup July New Hampshire Race Sunday, Jul. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Crown Royal Presents the 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 at the Brickyard Sunday, Jul. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • Pennsylvania 400 Sunday, Aug. 02 / 12:00 AM ET
    Pocono Raceway
  • Cheez-It 355 Sunday, Aug. 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Watkins Glen International
  • Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, Aug. 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • IRWIN Tools Night Race Saturday, Aug. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Bojangles' Southern 500 Sunday, Sep. 06 / 12:00 AM ET
    Darlington Raceway
  • Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep. 12 / 12:00 AM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • MyAFibStory.com 400 Sunday, Sep. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • Sylvania 300 Sunday, Sep. 27 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • AAA 400 Sunday, Oct. 04 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • Bank of America 500 Saturday, Oct. 10 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct. 18 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct. 25 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Sunday, Nov. 01 / 01:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov. 08 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 Sunday, Nov. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway