2014 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule


  • NextEra Energy Resources 250 Friday, Feb. 21 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, February 21, 2014 12:00 AM ET NextEra Energy Resources 250
  • KROGER 250 Sunday, Mar. 30 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, March 30, 2014 12:00 AM ET KROGER 250
  • SFP 250 Friday, May 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, May 09, 2014 12:00 AM ET SFP 250
  • North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 12:00 AM ET North Carolina Education Lottery 200
  • Lucas Oil 200 Friday, May 30 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 12:00 AM ET Lucas Oil 200
  • WinStar World Casino and Resort 400 Friday, Jun. 06 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, June 06, 2014 12:00 AM ET WinStar World Casino and Resort 400
  • Drivin' for Linemen 200 Saturday, Jun. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Gateway Motorsports Park
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00 AM ET Drivin' for Linemen 200
  • UNOH 225 Thursday, Jun. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:00 AM ET UNOH 225
  • American Ethanol 200 Friday, Jul. 11 / 12:00 AM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, July 11, 2014 12:00 AM ET American Ethanol 200
  • 1-800 CarCash Mudsummer Classic Wednesday, Jul. 23 / 12:00 AM ET
    Eldora Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 12:00 AM ET 1-800 CarCash Mudsummer Classic Darrell Wallace, Jr RESULTS
  • Pocono Mountains 150 Saturday, Aug. 02 / 12:00 AM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 02, 2014 12:00 AM ET Pocono Mountains 150
  • Careers for Veterans 200 Presented by The Cooper Standard Foundation and Brad Keselowski's Checkered Flag Foundation Saturday, Aug. 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 16, 2014 12:00 AM ET Careers for Veterans 200 Presented by The Cooper Standard Foundation and Brad Keselowski's Checkered Flag Foundation
  • UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP Thursday, Aug. 21 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:00 AM ET UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP
  • Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug. 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 31, 2014 12:00 AM ET Chevrolet Silverado 250
  • Lucas Oil 225 Saturday, Sep. 13 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:00 AM ET Lucas Oil 225
  • UNOH 175 Saturday, Sep. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:00 AM ET UNOH 175
  • Rhino Linings 350 Saturday, Sep. 27 / 12:00 AM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00 AM ET Rhino Linings 350
  • Fred's 250 Powered By Coca-Cola Saturday, Oct. 18 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:00 AM ET Fred's 250 Powered By Coca-Cola
  • Kroger 200 Saturday, Oct. 25 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00 AM ET Kroger 200
  • WinStar World Casino and Resort 350 Friday, Oct. 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, October 31, 2014 12:00 AM ET WinStar World Casino and Resort 350
  • Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov. 07 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, November 07, 2014 12:00 AM ET Lucas Oil 150
  • Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, November 14, 2014 12:00 AM ET Ford EcoBoost 200
  • NextEra Energy Resources 250 Friday, Feb. 21 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • KROGER 250 Sunday, Mar. 30 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • SFP 250 Friday, May 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Lucas Oil 200 Friday, May 30 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • WinStar World Casino and Resort 400 Friday, Jun. 06 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Drivin' for Linemen 200 Saturday, Jun. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Gateway Motorsports Park
  • UNOH 225 Thursday, Jun. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • American Ethanol 200 Friday, Jul. 11 / 12:00 AM ET
    Iowa Speedway
  • 1-800 CarCash Mudsummer Classic Wednesday, Jul. 23 / 12:00 AM ET
    Eldora Speedway
  • Pocono Mountains 150 Saturday, Aug. 02 / 12:00 AM ET
    Pocono Raceway
  • Careers for Veterans 200 Presented by The Cooper Standard Foundation and Brad Keselowski's Checkered Flag Foundation Saturday, Aug. 16 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP Thursday, Aug. 21 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug. 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
  • Lucas Oil 225 Saturday, Sep. 13 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • UNOH 175 Saturday, Sep. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Rhino Linings 350 Saturday, Sep. 27 / 12:00 AM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • Fred's 250 Powered By Coca-Cola Saturday, Oct. 18 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Kroger 200 Saturday, Oct. 25 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • WinStar World Casino and Resort 350 Friday, Oct. 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov. 07 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov. 14 / 12:00 AM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway